The people behind the videos need your help

September 11, 2015 09:00 AM

American Life League is cosponsoring a web event that has grown out of the heroic undercover videos recorded and released by the Center for Medical Progress. David Daleiden, who heads that group, has come under legal fire from Planned Parenthood and the abortion industry.

In an effort to deflect attention from WHAT it is doing, Planned Parenthood wants to get people talking about the group that uncovered its secrets.

Planned Parenthood and the rest of the abortion industry—along with their powerful allies in Washington D.C.—have just launched a full-scale war against David Daleiden, the courageous 26-year-old director of the Center for Medical Progress, whose probe revealed the ghastly brutality.

The abortion industry's high-powered, top-dollar legal, PR, and crisis management firms are rolling out a barrage of ruthless offensives in a desperate attempt to misdirect and mislead the American people, silence the Center for Medical Progress through court injunctions, and crush David through withering legal and personal attacks.

But just like the David who stood up against Goliath in Biblical times, David Daleiden is fearlessly taking on the abortion giant. And YOU can help determine who will win this epic struggle—this struggle between life and death—by joining David and other top pro-life leaders for an URGENT one-time-only LIVE webcast on Tuesday, September 15, at 9 p.m. Eastern (8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Pacific.)

For further information and to register for the webcast, go to stopbabypartstrafficking.com.

 

Back to news